Recipes


Product Reviews, Pictures and Podcasts

Bulletproof Radio  |  bulletproof.com

Health, Nutrition and Functional Medicine – Dr. Ruscio Radio  |  drruscio.com

COMING SOON

Functional Forum  |  functionalforum.com

Kara Fitzgerald  |  drkarafitzgerald.com


Magazine & Information Articles, Blogs and Research

Aviva Romm  |  avivaromm.com

The Doctor’s Kitchen  |  thedoctorskitchen.com

Experience Life  |  experiencelife.com

Thrive Global  |  thriveglobal.com

Jill Carnahan  |  jillcarnahan.com

mindbodygreen  |  mindbodygreen.com


Recommended Websites and Books

Websites

COMING SOON

Books

Mark Hyman, MD  |  Eat Fat, Get Thin (Hachette; 2016)  |  drhyman.com

Terry Wahls, MD  |  The Wahls Protocol (Avery; 2014)  |  terrywahls.com

Websites

COMING SOON

Books

COMING SOON

Websites

COMING SOON

Books

David Perlmutter, MD  |  The Grain Brain Whole Life Plan (Hachette; 2016)  |  drperlmutter.com

Websites

WHAT IS FUNCTIONAL MEDICINE
https://www.ifm.org/functional-medicine/what-is-functional-medicine/

Books

Jeff Bland, PhD  |  The Disease Delusion (HarperCollins; 2015)  |  jeffreybland.com

Amy Myers, MD  |  The Autoimmune Solution (HarperCollins; 2015)  |  amymyersmd.com

Thomas A. Sult, MD  |  Just Be Well (RTC Publishing; 2013)  |  3rdopinion.us